top of page

Press

Videos, articles and radio

Les Soupis, a puppet show to see

2021 - Hotel le Saint-Sulpice

Interview Feast of los Munecos

2019 - Radio University of Guadalajara

Advance to 14 min 30

The living art of Fiams / Little puppet storiesAdvanced at 1min52

2019 - The Cultural Factory

Capsules: Passionate about puppets

2020 - FIAMS

Helijalder Capristano turns into a phantasmagorical puppet in Waykarü

2018 - LinkMultimedia

Illuminated mouse puppets will roam around Old Montreal during the holidays

2021 - DailyHive Montreal

Report for the Mundo Titere Fest (Buenos Aires)

2021 - Mundo Titere Fest - report

Paserelle: from art to the hotel

2021 - An innovative project that combines tourism and artistic performance.

radio_edited.jpg

In front page

of the magazine Marionettes 2021

See magazine

Discover
M1-AQM21.01.01-Couverture-7-juillet-1-619x806.png

Headed by the Publication Committee of the AQM, the magazine Marionnettes aims to be both a forum and a showcase for the current practice of the arts of puppetry. Quality publication, each issue offers original content, reflecting the concerns and issues that drive the artistic community and community life.

Metro Journal - July 2020

Surprise shows on Ontario Street this summer

Untitled.png

Festin de los munecos - october 2019

International companies open dialogue at 10th Festin de los munecos

Translation

To open the conversation with the creators and puppet artists of this edition of Festin de los munecos, on Monday, October 28 at 11:00 a.m., the first conversation took place in the Arroniz building, in the center of Guadalajara

The event lasted an hour and a half, where representatives of two companies: BelloAbril * Theater of Coincidences and Imagicario, shared their artistic careers, the challenges and various secrets behind their works.

// --- //

On the other hand, Helijalder Capristano, the performer of Imagicario's famous and colorful puppets, like Waycarü and Aroldo, dazzled the participants by briefly showing the process of transformation and interpretation of their characters.

Capistrano hasn't had an easy journey either, however, he has shown that his obstacles have turned into advantages: "I have a diction problem and it made me create characters that use gestures more" , explains the Peruvian performer, who emigrated to Canada with his daughter, where he developed his artistic career with the group Imagicario.

23.png
bottom of page

Dossier de presse

Vidéos, articles et radio

Les Soupis, un spectacle de marionnettes à voir

2021 - Hôtel le Saint-Sulpice

Entrevue Festin de los Munecos

2019 - Radio Universidad de Guadalajara

Avancer à 14 min 30

L'art vivant du Fiams / Petites histoires de marionnettesAvancer à 1min52

2019 - La Fabrique Culturelle

Capsules: Passionné.es de marionnettes

2020 - FIAMS

Helijalder Capristano se mue en marionnette fantasmagorique dans Waykarü

2018 - LienMultimedia

Illuminated mouse puppets will roam around Old Montreal during the holidays

2021 - DailyHive Montreal

Reportge pour le Mundo Titere Fest (Buenos Aires)

2021 - Mundo Titere Fest - reportage

Paserelle: de l'art à l'hôtel

2021 - Un projet innovant qui allie tourisme et performance artistique.

radio_edited.jpg

En couverture

de la revue Marionnettes 2021

Voir la revue

Découvrir
M1-AQM21.01.01-Couverture-7-juillet-1-619x806.png

Chapeautée par le comité Publication de l’AQM, la revue Marionnettes se veut être à la fois une tribune et une vitrine sur la pratique actuelle des arts de la marionnette. Publication de qualité, chaque numéro propose un contenu original, à l’image des préoccupations et des enjeux qui animent le milieu artistique et la vie associative.

Journal Métro - juillet 2020

Des spectacles-surprises sur la rue Ontario cet été

Sans titre.png

Festin de los munecos - octobre 2019

Des compagnies internationales ouvrent le dialogue au 10e Festin de los munecos

Traduction

Pour ouvrir la conversation avec les créateurs et les artistes de marionnettes de cette édition de Festin de los munecos, le lundi 28 octobre à 11h00, la première conversation a eu lieu dans le bâtiment Arroniz, au centre de Guadalajara

L'événement a duré une heure et demie, où les représentants de deux compagnies: BelloAbril * Theatre of Coincidences et Imagicario, ont partagé leur carrière artistique, les défis et divers secrets derrière leurs œuvres.

//   ---   //

D'autre part, Helijalder Capristano, l'interprète des marionnettes célèbres et colorées d'Imagicario, comme Waycarü et Aroldo, a ébloui les participants en montrant brièvement le processus de transformation et d'interprétation de leurs personnages.

Capistrano n'a pas non plus eu un parcours facile, cependant, il a montré que ses obstacles sont devenus des avantages: «J'ai un problème de diction et cela m'a fait créer des personnages qui utilisent d’avantages des gestes», explique l'interprète péruvien, qui a émigré au Canada avec sa fille, où il a développé sa carrière artistique avec le groupe Imagicario.

23.png